The following members of UCC Tennis were elected to the committee for the 2017/ 2018 season following the Club AGM on Tuesday 28th of March 2017.

Men’s Captain: Philip O’Callaghan

Ladies Captain: Stephanie Corkery

Treasurer: Francisco Pena

Secretary: Niamh O’Reilly

Public Relations Officer: Maria Beausang

Entertainments Rep: Kate Norton

Equipment Manager: Daniel Moloney

Beginner/ Intermediate Rep: Oilbhe O’Callaghan

OCMs: Neil Collins, Saoirse Keane, Moya Conway, Shay Whelan